Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District

Tualatin Hills Tennis Center

15707 SW Walker Rd
Beaverton, OR 97006

phone 503/629-6331  fax 503/629-6336 
Map
TriMet
  Directions
Facebook

Tualatin Hills Tennis Center

Welcome to the Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, where you will find plenty of tennis activities for your health, well-being, and enjoyment.

We offer 14 indoor lighted courts Fall through Spring. During the Summer, we have six indoor and eight outdoor lighted courts. Plus we have our non-lighted outdoor stadium court availble year round.

An additional 105 outdoor tennis courts are located at 36 total sites throughout the Park District. For specific locations click on the "Court Locations" page or click here.

Please click on one of the links to find information to your specific interests. If you still have questions, comments, or concerns please call us at 503/629-6331.

Hours & Holidays

Available Court Reservation Hours

Monday - Friday* 8 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

*7am call for details

Saturday 7 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday 8 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday 7 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday 8 a.m - 9 p.m.

*Office hours will end one hour to the facility closing for the day of special events

Holiday Schedule

Date Event Open Hours



* Most TBA closures will be determined 2 weeks before the date in question.

** Wait List only means that the special event's ending time is in flux. If courts become availible we will call patrons off of the waiting list. Please call the tennis center to be placed on the waiting list. 503-629-6331.

Staff Directory

Center Supervisor

Program Coordinator

Office Tech

Brian Leahy Jim Rankin Melissa Mayer
Bleahy@thprd.org Jrankin@thprd.org Mmayer@thprd.org

Office Staff

Full Time Instructors

RPT Instructors


Katherine Lomatire Lincoln Isreal
Klomarti@thprd.org Cisrael@thprd.org
Kerry Sanford Scott Allen Teri Hartshorn
ksanford@thprd.org Sallen@thprd.org Thartsho@thprd.org
Geoff Schwind Brian Loomis

gschwind@thprd.org

Bloomis@thprd.org

Part Time Instructors

Donald Deskins

Matt Kershaw
Scott Buys
Mike Wofford Scott Farnham

Note: Part time instructors do not have THPRD e-mail addresses. Please e-mail jrankin@thprd.org for all specific inquiries for part-time instructional staff and the messages will be relayed to the correct staff member.


This page was last updated on Monday March 17 2014 at 3:56 PM.



15707 SW Walker Rd, Beaverton, OR 97006

THPRD TOOLKIT

Search for a Class
Go
>> Click For Detailed Class Search
See a Schedule Go
Find a Facility
Go
Locate a Park or Trail
Go
Register for a Class